Phi Delta Theta Fraternity
Home About Us Members Rush Pictures Guestbook Login


Chapter Pledges 30 After Formal Rush 2005
Article Posted: 9/9/2005 12:36:30 PM

Under the leadership of rush chairmen Scott Wilson and Aaron Parker, the chapter is pleased to announce another successful formal rush. The following thirty guys have accepted their bids and make up the newest pledge class of Mississippi Beta for Fall 2005.

1. Josh Becker Medon, TN
2. Watson Boyd Germantown, TN
3. Bryan Brown Raymond, MS
4. Alex Burton Alpharetta, GA
5. Wes Burrow Germantown, TN
6. Taylor Byrd Jackson, MS
7. Andrew Clifton Midland, TX
8. Chris Covington St. Simons Island, GA
9. Rush Fentress Brandon, MS
10. Fritz Hamilton Oxford, MS
11. A.J. Henderson Madison, MS
12. Kevin Hughey Clinton, MS
13. Josh Hullett Oneonta, AL
14. Roe Hunter Acworth, GA
15. Brian Johns Bartlett, TN
16. Bobby Lawrence Jackson, TN
17. Austin Lovitt Hattiesburg, MS
18. Will Moon Columbia, TN
19. Jason Moss Greenwood, MS
20. Tim Myers Starkville, MS
21. Vic Neisler Pearl, MS
22. Nick Papas Macon, MS
23. Bryan Roberts Meridian, MS
24. Matt Robinson Pearl, MS
25. John Thompson Bay Springs, MS
26. Graham Torres Hoover, AL
27. Glenn Wegener Cordova, TN
28. Patrick Whatley Hartselle, AL
29. Kip Wilson Jackson, MS
30. Tim Wolverton Starkville, MS

Actives and alumni welcome these newest members to Mississippi Beta.

© 2018 Mississippi Beta Chapter of Phi Delta Theta Fraternity
ΦΔΘ   Contact Us   ΦΔΘ